Our Staff

julie-magliocchetti

Julie Magliocchetti

jmagliocchetti@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant

deb-brown

Deb Brown

dbrown@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant
Medicaid Paralegal

linda-siciliano

Linda Siciliano

lsiciliano@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant
Divorce and Family Law
Probate Paralegal

 

Leigha Wade

lwade@ssjmattorneys.com

Legal Assistant

 


kathy-for-website

Kathy Keegan

kkeegan@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant

 

SamanthaNEW

Samantha Stolworthy

sstolworthy@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant

carol-mcgonagle

Carol McGonagle

cmcgonagle@ssjmattorneys.com
Legal Assistant
Paralegal

 

kim-demaranville

Kim DeMaranville

kdemaranville@ssjmattorneys.com
Real Estate Paralegal